- Ideas & How-Tos
Choose Your Savings
Within the list, select Delete List next to the list's name. You'll then be asked to confirm the deletion. Note that you can't delete your default list before deleting it, you must first select a different list as your default.
After deleting a list, you won't be able to recover its contents.
© 2014 Lowe's. All rights reserved. Lowe's and the gable design are registered trademarks of LF, LLC.